MerrimackContact Us

Contact Us

Main

978-374-2000

Scheduling

978-521-8121


Registration Manager

978-521-8730

Darlene.Lavin@Steward.org

Adult Behavioral Medicine Center

978-521-8360

Joann.Duffy@Steward.org

Ambulatory Care Center

978-521-8200

Jo-Ann.Delisle@Steward.org

Billing Concerns and Questions

978-521-8706

Mary.Tracy@Steward.org

Diagnostic Imaging

978-521-8565

Lynne.Randell@Steward.org

Director of Critical Care

978-521-1158

Jackie.Gauron@Steward.org

Emergency Dept.

978-521-8600

Audrey.Mears@Steward.org
(*Note-not for emergency use)

Employee Education

978-521-8550

Constance.Gagnon@Steward.org

Human Resources

978-521-8150

 Patricia.Gauron@Steward.org

Medical Records/Health Information

For Medical Records Requests,
call 978-521-8525

 Kathy.Dipietro@Steward.org

Med-Surg/Telemetry

978-521-1155

Maureen.Pellot@Steward.org

Patient Advocate

978-521-8540

Tina.Lambert@Steward.org

Patient Registration

978-521-8120 or 8124

Darlene.Lavin@Steward.org

Physical Therapy

978-521-8265

Sue.Ouellet@Steward.org

Physician Relations & Marketing

978-420-1168

Jean.MacDougall-Tattan@Steward.org

Quality Improvement

978-521-8538

Julie.Holden@Steward.org

Scheduling

978-521-8121

Lynne.Randell@Steward.org

Surgical Services

978-521-8632

Jo-Ann.Delisle@Steward.org

Spiritual Care/Volunteer Services

978-521-8151

Suzy.Goodspeed@Steward.org


Connect with Steward

Visit Our Twitter Feed Visit Our Facebook Page Visit Our YouTube Channel Email This Page Share This Page Print This Page

Subscribe to Believe

Our electronic health news
Steward DoctorFinder The Joint Commission National Quality Approval Seal Gold Seal of Accreditation in CT Gold Seal of Accreditation MRI Gold Seal of Accreditation Ultrasound Gold Seal of Accreditation Mammography Wound Care Award 2010
Interpreter Services
Copyright © 2014 Steward Health Care
Connect Healthcare Panacea CMS Solutions